President (2017-2018)

Deanna Snell

Registrar

Calgary Zoo

1300 Zoo Road NE, Calgary, Alberta T2E 7V6 Canada

Phone: 403-232-9327

Fax: 403-237-7582

Email: deannas@calgaryzoo.com

Vice President (2017-2019)

Emily Mattox

Registrar | Hospital Administrator

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium

5400 N Pearl Street, Tacoma, WA 98407 USA

Phone: 253.404.3654

Fax: 253.404.3927

Email: Emily.Mattox@pdza.org

Secretary (2015-2019)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Treasurer (2015-2019)

Dana Duke

Registrar

Mesker Park Zoo

1545 Mesker Park Drive, Evansville, IN 47720 USA

Phone: 812-435-0820

Fax: 812-435-6247

Email: dduke@meskerparkzoo.com

Director (2015-2019)

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org

Director (2017-2019)

Susan Greer

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 469-554-7203

Fax: 469-554-7381

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com

Director (2017-2018)

Heather Terrell

Registrar

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, PA USA

Phone: 412-365-2581

Fax: 412-365-2583

Email: hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org