Officers and Directors

President (2017-2018)
Deanna Snell
Registrar
Calgary Zoo
1300 Zoo Road NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 7V6
Phone: 403-232-9327
Fax: 403-237-7582
deannas@calgaryzoo.com

Vice President (2017-2019)
Emily Mattox
Registrar
Disney's Animals, Science and Environment
PO Box 10000
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: 407-938-2804
Fax: 407-939-6240
Emily.M.Mattox@disney.com

Secretary (2015-2019)
Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS
Animal Records and Permits Manager
Lincoln Park Zoo
2001 N Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 312-742-7721
Fax:
ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Treasurer (2015-2019)
Dana Duke
Registrar
Mesker Park Zoo
1545 Mesker Park Drive
Evansville, IN 47720
Phone: 812-435-6143
Fax: 812-435-6247
dduke@meskerparkzoo.com

Director (2015-2019)
Stephanie Eller
Registrar
Philadelphia Zoo
3400 West Girard Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196
Phone: 215-243-5216
Fax: 215-243-5385
eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org
Board liaison for Membership Services, Annual Conference, External Relations, Marketing and Public Relations

Director (2017-2019)
Susan Greer
Registrar
Dallas Zoo
650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway
Dallas, TX 75203
Phone: 469-554-7203
Fax: 469-554-7381
susan.greer@dallaszoo.com
Board liaison for Training, Standards, Professional Development

Director (2017-2018)
Heather Terrell
Registrar
Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium
One Wild Place
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: 412-365-2581
Fax: 412-365-2583
hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org
Board liaison for Bylaws, Ethics, Nominations and Elections, History