Chair (2015-2019)

Jennifer Wilson

Registrar

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium

3701 S. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68107 USA

Phone: 402-738-2068

Fax: 402-738-2039

Email: jennw@omahazoo.com

Vice Chair (2015-2019)

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org

Member (2016-)

Lilia Carolina Holguin Gonzalez

Registrar

Africam Safari

Km. 16.5 Blvd. Cap. Carlos Camacho E. OASIS VALSEQUILLO, Puebla, Puebla 72960 Mexico

Phone: +52(222) 2817000 X 234

Fax: ext. 257

Email: cholguin@africamsafari.com

Member (2016-)

Wyn Hall

Registrar

Toledo Zoo

PO Box 140130, Toledo, OH 43614-0130 USA

Phone: 419-389-6403 x 3088

Email: wyn.hall@toledozoo.org

Member (-)

Adrienne Horrigan

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N. Clark St., Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 3127427721

Fax: 3127427721

Email: horrigana@sbcglobal.net

Member (-)

Krystina Jarvis

Administrative Assistant - Animal Care

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

9990 Riverside Drive, Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-724-3783

Email: krystina.jarvis@columbuszoo.org

Board Liaison

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org