Chair (2017-)

Barbara Outerbridge, MBA

Animal Registrar

Bermuda Aquarium Museum and Zoo (BAMZ)

PO BOX FL145, Flatts, Flatts FL04 Bermuda

Phone: 441-293-2727 x2154

Fax: 441-293-3176

Email: bcouterbridge@gov.bm

Vice Chair (2017-)

Andrea Worley

Registrar

San Diego Zoo Global / San Diego Zoo Safari Park

15500 San Pasqual Valley Rd., Escondido, CA 92027 USA

Phone: (760) 738-5098

Fax: (760) 796-5699

Email: aworley@sandiegozoo.org

Member (2009-)

Rae Lynn Haliday, MBA, CRM

Registrar

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, St. Louis, MO 63110 USA

Phone: 314-646-4572

Fax: 314-647-7969

Email: haliday@stlzoo.org

Member (2014-)

Pam Krentz

Registrar

Cleveland Metroparks Zoo

3900 Wildlife Way, Cleveland, OH 44144 USA

Phone: 216-635-3361

Fax: 216-661-3312

Email: pak@clevelandmetroparks.com

Member (2016-)

Emily Mattox

Registrar

Disney's Animals, Science and Environment

PO Box 10000, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-938-2804

Fax: 407-939-6240

Email: Emily.M.Mattox@disney.com

Member (-)

Jean D. Miller

retired

25 Briggs Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127 USA

Phone: 716-662-2305

Email: jeanmillerop@gmail.com

Member (-)

Andrea Worley

Registrar

San Diego Zoo Global / San Diego Zoo Safari Park

15500 San Pasqual Valley Rd., Escondido, CA 92027 USA

Phone: (760) 738-5098

Fax: (760) 796-5699

Email: aworley@sandiegozoo.org

Member (-)

Nancy Butler

Registrar

Detroit Zoo

8450 W. 10 Mile Rd., Royal Oak, MI 48067 USA

Phone: 248-541-5717 x3166

Fax: 248-691-4194

Email: nbutler@dzs.org

Board Liaison

Heather Terrell

Registrar

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, PA USA

Phone: 412-365-2581

Fax: 412-365-2583

Email: hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org