Chair (2016-)

Giselle Alverson

Zoo Registrar

Tulsa Zoo

5701 E 36th Street N, Tulsa, OK 74115 USA

Phone: (918) 669-6225

Fax: (918) 669-6260

Email: galverson@tulsazoo.org

Vice Chair (2016-)

Holly Green

Registrar

Indianapolis Zoo

1200 W. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46222-0309 USA

Phone: 317-630-2071

Fax: 317-630-5154

Email: hgreen@indyzoo.com

Member (-)

Andrea M. Echeverry A.

Miss

Fundacion Botanica y Zoologica de Barranquilla (Barranquilla Zoo)

Calle 77 No. 68-40, Barranquilla, Atlantico 080001 Colombia

Phone: 5753600314

Fax: 5753600314 Ext 115

Email: a.echeverry@zoobaq.org

Member (-)

Melody Brooks

Registrar

San Diego Zoo

P.O. Box 120551, San Diego, CA 92112-0551 USA

Phone: 619-718-3527

Fax: 619-232-4117

Email: mbrooks@sandiegozoo.org

Member (-)

Misha Body

Director of Husbandry

California Science Center Foundation

700 Exposition Park Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90037 USA

Phone: 213.744.2605

Fax: 213.744.2078

Email: mbody@cscmail.org

Member (-)

Risa Daniels

Diagnostic Coordinator, Regulatory Specialist

National Marine Mammal Foundation

2240 Shelter Island Dr., Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92106 USA

Phone: 6195531345

Fax: 6195531345

Email: risa.daniels@nmmf.org

Member (-)

Tricia Webster

Registrar

Houston Zoo, Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6618

Fax: 713-583-6928

Email: twebster@houstonzoo.org

Board Liaison

Heather Terrell

Registrar

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, PA USA

Phone: 412-365-2581

Fax: 412-365-2583

Email: hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org