Chair (2015-)

Lori Augustoni

Registrar

Zoo Atlanta

800 Cherokee Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA 30315 USA

Phone: 404-624-5926

Fax: 404-624-5841

Email: laugustoni@zooatlanta.org

Member (-)

Barbara Outerbridge, MBA

Animal Registrar

Bermuda Aquarium Museum and Zoo (BAMZ)

PO BOX FL145, Flatts, Flatts FL04 Bermuda

Phone: 441-293-2727 x2154

Fax: 441-293-3176

Email: bcouterbridge@gov.bm

Member (2010-)

Elaine Huddleston, MBA

Retired Zoo Registrar

Louisville Zoological Garden

7405 Paiute Road, Louisville, KY 40214 United States

Phone: 5027163513

Email: elaine.huddleston@yahoo.com

Member (2011-)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Member (2013-)

Lori Andrews

Office Manager/Registrar

David Traylor Zoo of Emporia

PO Box 928, 75 Soden Road, Emporia, KS 66801 USA

Phone: 620-341-4369

Fax: 620-341-4367

Email: landrews@emporia-kansas.gov

Member (-)

Deborah L. Halin

Animal Registrar

Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo

1101 W. Sligh Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604 USA

Phone: 813-935-8552 x222

Fax: 813-930-0106

Email: animal.registrar@lowryparkzoo.com

Board Liaison

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org