Chair (2017-2019)

Peter Grimm, M.S.

Animal Registrar

Oregon Zoo

4001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97221 USA

Phone: 503-220-5766

Fax: 503-226-0074

Email: peter.grimm@oregonzoo.org

Vice Chair (2017-2019)

Ashley Arimborgo

Registrar/Commissary Manager

Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

4250 Cheyenne Mountain Zoo Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 USA

Phone: 7194247818

Fax: 7196332254

Email: aarimborgo@cmzoo.org

Vice Chair (2017-2019)

Rae Lynn Haliday, MBA, CRM

Registrar

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, St. Louis, MO 63110 USA

Phone: 314-646-4572

Fax: 314-647-7969

Email: haliday@stlzoo.org

Member (2009-)

Laura Morse

retired

Independent

14805 Ancroft Court, North Potomac, MD 20878 USA

Phone: 301-948-4624

Fax: 202-633-8727

Email: lmorse71@comcast.net

Member (2010-)

Alan F. Rost

Biological Programs Registrar

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

370 Zoo Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32218 USA

Phone: 904-757-4463 x131

Fax: 904-714-4441

Email: rosta@jacksonvillezoo.org

Member (2010-)

Elaine Huddleston, MBA

Retired Zoo Registrar

Louisville Zoological Garden

7405 Paiute Road, Louisville, KY 40214 United States

Phone: 5027163513

Email: elaine.huddleston@yahoo.com

Member (2012-)

Jennifer Wilson

Registrar

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium

3701 S. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68107 USA

Phone: 402-738-2068

Fax: 402-738-2039

Email: jennw@omahazoo.com

Member (2012-)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Member (-)

Jessica Grote

Registrar

Denver Zoo

2900 E. 23rd Ave, Operations Gate, Denver, CO 80205-3735 USA

Phone: 720-337-1692

Email: jgrote@denverzoo.org

Member (-)

Kathleen Juliano

Zoo Attendant

Sequoia Park Zoo

3414 W St., Eureka, CA 95503 USA

Phone: 7074414263

Fax: 7074414237

Email: kjuliano@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Member (-)

Jean D. Miller

retired

25 Briggs Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127 USA

Phone: 716-662-2305

Email: jeanmillerop@gmail.com

Board Liaison

Susan Greer

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 469-554-7203

Fax: 469-554-7381

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com