Chair (2015-2018)

Mary Noell

Curator of Animal Data & Logistics

Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Cincinnati Zoo, 3400 Vine St., Cincinnati, OH 45220 USA

Phone: 5135698225

Fax: 5135698225

Email: mary.noell@cincinnatizoo.org

Vice Chair (2015-2018)

Melody Brooks

Registrar

San Diego Zoo

P.O. Box 120551, San Diego, CA 92112-0551 USA

Phone: 619-718-3527

Fax: 619-232-4117

Email: mbrooks@sandiegozoo.org

Member (-)

Rae Lynn Haliday, MBA, CRM

Registrar

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, St. Louis, MO 63110 USA

Phone: 314-646-4572

Fax: 314-647-7969

Email: haliday@stlzoo.org

Member (2011-)

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org

Member (2013-)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Member (2011-)

Joan Ryskamp

Registrar

John Ball Zoo

1300 W. Fulton Street, Grand Rapids, MI 49504 USA

Phone: 616-336-4301 ext. 8007

Fax: 616-336-8483

Email: jryskamp@jbzoo.org

Member (2014-)

Susan Greer

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 469-554-7203

Fax: 469-554-7381

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com

Member (-)

Lindsey Herron

Registrar

Birmingham Zoo Inc.

2630 Cahaba Road, Birmingham, AL 35223 USA

Phone: 205-879-0409 ext 259

Fax: 205-879-9426

Email: lherron@birminghamzoo.com

Member (-)

Jessica Grote

Registrar

Denver Zoo

2900 E. 23rd Ave, Operations Gate, Denver, CO 80205-3735 USA

Phone: 720-337-1692

Email: jgrote@denverzoo.org

Member (-)

Jean D. Miller

retired

25 Briggs Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127 USA

Phone: 716-662-2305

Email: jeanmillerop@gmail.com

Member (2017-2019)

Kelly Ann Brown

.

.

., Buffalo, NY 14220 USA

Phone: .

Email: kelly@kellyannbrown.com

Member (2017-)

Kathleen Juliano

Zoo Attendant

Sequoia Park Zoo

3414 W St., Eureka, CA 95503 USA

Phone: 7074414263

Fax: 7074414237

Email: kjuliano@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Board Liaison

Susan Greer

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 469-554-7203

Fax: 469-554-7381

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com