Chair (2014-2018)

Joann Watson

Assistant Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org

Vice Chair (2017-2018)

Donna Bear

Associate Registrar

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

370 Zoo Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32218 USA

Phone: (904) 757-4463 x173

Fax: (904) 714-4441

Email: beard@jacksonvillezoo.org

Vice Chair (2017-2018)

Gloria E. Rivera

Associate Registrar

Cleveland Metroparks Zoo

3900 Wildlife Way, Cleveland, OH 44109 USA

Phone: 216-635-3370

Fax: 216-661-3312

Email: ger@clevelandmetroparks.com

Member (-)

Emily Mattox

Registrar | Hospital Administrator

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium

5400 N Pearl Street, Tacoma, WA 98407 USA

Phone: 253.404.3654

Fax: 253.404.3927

Email: Emily.Mattox@pdza.org

Member (-)

Lynn S. McDuffie

Animal Records and Regulatory Affairs Manager

Disney's Animal Kingdom

P. O. Box 10000 (mail), 1200 N. Savannah Circle East (shipping), Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-939-6237

Fax: 407-939-6240

Email: lynn.mcduffie@disney.com

Member (-)

Anne Rockmore, Retired

Animal Records Specialist

Bronx Zoo (WCS)

2300 Southern Blvd, Bronx, NY 10460 USA

Phone: 718-220-8711

Fax: 718-220-7114

Email: arock540@comcast.net

Member (-)

Jean D. Miller

retired

25 Briggs Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127 USA

Phone: 716-662-2305

Email: jeanmillerop@gmail.com

Member (2013-)

Susan Greer

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 469-554-7203

Fax: 469-554-7381

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com

Member (2014-)

Tricia Webster

Registrar

Houston Zoo, Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6618

Fax: 713-583-6928

Email: twebster@houstonzoo.org

Member (2014-)

Brigid Randle

Registrar

The Living Desert

47900 Portola Ave, Palm Desert, CA 92260 USA

Phone: (760) 346-5694 ext 2200

Email: brandle@livingdesert.org

Member (-)

Natalie Johnson

Animal Records Keeper

Kansas City Zoo

6800 ZOO DRIVE, Kansas City, MO 64132 USA

Phone: 816-595-1369

Fax: 816-595-1882

Email: ndjohnson@fotzkc.org

Member (-)

Lindsey Herron

Registrar

Birmingham Zoo Inc.

2630 Cahaba Road, Birmingham, AL 35223 USA

Phone: 205-879-0409 ext 259

Fax: 205-879-9426

Email: lherron@birminghamzoo.com

Member (-)

Diane Tetreault

Registrar

Zoo New England

One Franklin Park Road, Boston, MA 02121 USA

Phone: 617-989-2020

Email: dtetreault@zoonewengland.com

Member (-)

Kathleen Juliano

Zoo Attendant

Sequoia Park Zoo

3414 W St., Eureka, CA 95503 USA

Phone: 7074414263

Fax: 7074414237

Email: kjuliano@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Member (2017-2019)

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org

Board Liaison

Susan Greer

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 469-554-7203

Fax: 469-554-7381

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com