Chair (2015-2019)

Jennifer Wilson

Registrar

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium

3701 S. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68107 USA

Phone: 402-738-2068

Fax: 402-738-2039

Email: jennw@omahazoo.com

Vice Chair (2015-2019)

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Pauline Leggett

Registrar & Curatorial Assistant

Granby Zoo

525 St.Hubert street, Granby, Quebec J2G 5P3 Canada

Phone: 450-372-9113 x2151

Fax: 450-372-5531

Email: pleggett@zoodegranby.com

Member (2018-2020)

Isabelle Menard

Assistant-Registrar

Granby Zoo

525, St-Hubert Street, Granby, Quebec J2G 5P3 Canada

Phone: 450-372-9113 x 2253

Fax: 450-372-5531

Email: imenard@zoodegranby.com

Member (2018-2020)

Barbara Outerbridge, MBA

Animal Registrar

Bermuda Aquarium Museum and Zoo (BAMZ)

PO BOX FL145, Flatts, Flatts FL04 Bermuda

Phone: 441-293-2727 x2154

Fax: 441-293-3176

Email: bcouterbridge@gov.bm

Member (2018-2020)

Brigid Randle

Registrar

The Living Desert

47900 Portola Ave, Palm Desert, CA 92260 USA

Phone: (760) 346-5694 ext 2200

Email: brandle@livingdesert.org

Member (2018-2020)

Joann Watson

Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org

Board Liaison

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org