Chair (2018-2023)

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org

Vice Chair (2019-2023)

Joann Watson

Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org

Member (2018-2022)

Kaylin Dunn

Senior Animal Records & Data Manager

SeaWorld Parks and Entertainment

7007 Sea World Drive, Orlando, FL 32821 USA

Phone: 407-226-5182

Email: Kaylin.ackerson@seaworld.com

Member (2021-2023)

Melissa Cardenas

Registrar

SeaWorld San Antonio

10500 Sea World Drive, San Antonio, TX 78251 USA

Phone: 210-523-3272

Fax: 210-523-3299

Email: melissa.cardenas@seaworld.com

Member (2021-2023)

Heather Tapia

Registrar

Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

3605 East Bougainvillea Ave, Tampa, FL 33612 United States

Phone: 813-987-5544

Email: Heather.Tapia@buschgardens.com

Member (2021-2023)

Lisa Winkler, MLIS

Registrar

SeaWorld Orlando

7007 Seaworld Dr, Orlando, FL 32821 USA

Phone: 407-363-2360

Fax: 407-363-2378

Email: Lisa.Winkler@seaworld.com

Member (2021-2022)

Jayne Hardwick, M.Ed., CPBT-KA

Curator of Animal Data & Logistics

NASHVILLE ZOO at GRASSMERE

3777 Nolensville Road, Nashville, TN 37211 USA

Phone: (615) 833-1534 x152

Email: jhardwick@nashvillezoo.org

Member (2021-2023)

Jennifer Wilson

Registrar

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium and Lee G. Simmons Wildlife Safari Park

3701 S. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68107 USA

Phone: 402-738-2068

Fax: 402-738-2039

Email: jennw@omahazoo.com

Board Liaison

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org