Chair (2016-)

Giselle Alverson

Zoo Registrar

Tulsa Zoo

5701 E 36th Street N, Tulsa, OK 74115 USA

Phone: (918) 669-6225

Fax: (918) 669-6260

Email: galverson@tulsazoo.org

Vice Chair (2016-)

Holly Green

Registrar

Indianapolis Zoo

1200 W. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46222-0309 USA

Phone: 317-630-2071

Fax: 317-630-5154

Email: hgreen@indyzoo.com

Member (-)

Andrea Echeverry Alcendra, Biologist

Mrs

Fundacion Botanica y Zoologica de Barranquilla (Barranquilla Zoo)

Calle 77 No. 68-40, Barranquilla, Atlantico 080001 Colombia

Phone: 5753600314

Fax: 5753600314 Ext 113

Email: a.echeverry@zoobaq.org

Member (-)

Misha Body

Director of Husbandry

California Science Center Foundation

700 Exposition Park Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90037 USA

Phone: 213.744.2605

Fax: 213.744.2078

Email: mbody@cscmail.org

Member (-)

Risa Daniels

Diagnostic Coordinator, Regulatory Specialist

National Marine Mammal Foundation

2240 Shelter Island Dr., Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92106 USA

Phone: 6195531345

Fax: 6195531345

Email: risa.daniels@nmmf.org

Member (-)

Tricia Webster

Registrar

Disney's Animal Kingdom

PO Box 10000, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-938-2804

Email: tricia.r.webster@disney.com

Member (2018-2020)

Rebecca Hoover

Associate Registrar

Audubon Nature Institute

6500 Magazine Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 USA

Phone: 504-212-5411

Fax: 504-866-0819

Email: rhoover@auduboninstitute.org

Board Liaison

Heather Terrell

Registrar

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15206 USA

Phone: 412-365-2581

Fax: 412-365-2583

Email: hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org