Chair (2020-2022)

Holly Green

Registrar

Indianapolis Zoo

1200 W. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46222-0309 USA

Phone: 317-630-2071

Fax: 317-630-5154

Email: hgreen@indyzoo.com

Vice Chair (2020-2022)

Andrea Echeverry Alcendra, Biologist

Animal Collection Coordinator

Fundacion Botanica y Zoologica de Barranquilla (Barranquilla Zoo)

Calle 77 No. 68-40, Barranquilla, Atlantico 080001 Colombia

Phone: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Fax: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Email: a.echeverry@zoobaq.org

Member (2016-2025)

Giselle Alverson

Zoo Registrar

Tulsa Zoo

5701 E 36th Street N, Tulsa, OK 74115 USA

Phone: (918) 669-6225

Fax: (918) 669-6260

Email: galverson@tulsazoo.org

Member (-)

Misha Body

Director of Husbandry

California Science Center Foundation

700 Exposition Park Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90037 USA

Phone: 213.744.2605

Fax: 213.744.2078

Email: mbody@cscmail.org

Member (-)

Tricia Webster

Registrar

Disney's Animal Kingdom

PO Box 10000, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-446-8019

Email: tricia.r.webster@disney.com

Member (2019-2021)

Debbie Johnson

Registrar

Brookfield Zoo

3300 Golf Rd, Brookfield, IL 60513 USA

Phone: 708-688-8460

Fax: 708-688-7460

Email: debbie.johnson@czs.org

Member (2020-2025)

Rebecca Hoover

Associate Registrar

Audubon Nature Institute

6500 Magazine Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 USA

Phone: 504-212-5411

Fax: 504-866-0819

Email: rhoover@auduboninstitute.org

Board Liaison

Joann Watson

Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org