Chair (2021-2023)

Andrea Echeverry Alcendra, Biologist

Animal Collection Coordinator

Fundacion Botanica y Zoologica de Barranquilla (Barranquilla Zoo)

Calle 77 No. 68-40, Barranquilla, Atlantico 080001 Colombia

Phone: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Fax: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Email: a.echeverry@zoobaq.org

Vice Chair (2021-2023)

Emily Mattox, MBA

Registrar | Hospital Administrator

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium

5400 N Pearl Street, Tacoma, WA 98407 USA

Phone: 253.404.3654

Fax: 253.404.3927

Email: Emily.Mattox@pdza.org

Member (2016-2025)

Giselle Alverson

Zoo Registrar

Tulsa Zoo

5701 E 36th Street N, Tulsa, OK 74115 USA

Phone: (918) 669-6225

Fax: (918) 669-6260

Email: galverson@tulsazoo.org

Member (-)

Misha Body

Director of Husbandry

California Science Center Foundation

700 Exposition Park Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90037 USA

Phone: 213.744.2605

Fax: 213.744.2078

Email: mbody@cscmail.org

Member (-)

Tricia Webster

Registrar

Disney's Animal Kingdom

PO Box 10000, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-446-8019

Email: tricia.r.webster@disney.com

Member (2021-2023)

Debbie Johnson

Registrar

Brookfield Zoo

3300 Golf Rd, Brookfield, IL 60513 USA

Phone: 708-688-8460

Fax: 708-688-7460

Email: debbie.johnson@czs.org

Member (2021-2023)

Risa Daniels

Diagnostic Coordinator, Regulatory Specialist

National Marine Mammal Foundation

2240 Shelter Island Dr., Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92106 USA

Phone: 6195531345

Fax: 6195531345

Email: risa.daniels@nmmf.org

Board Liaison

Donna Bear

Curator of Species Management

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

370 Zoo Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32218 USA

Phone: (904) 757-4463 x173

Fax: (904) 714-4441

Email: beard@jacksonvillezoo.org