Chair (2018-2020)

Aletha Kinser

Registrar

Sedgwick County Zoo

5555 Zoo Blvd., Wichita, KS 67212-1698 USA

Phone: 316-266-8203

Fax: 316-942-3781

Email: aletha.kinser@scz.org

Vice Chair (2017-2020)

Katie Kisner

Animal Registrar

The Florida Aquarium

701 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602 USA

Phone: 813-367-4008

Email: KKisner@flaquarium.org

Member (2009-)

Anne Rockmore, Retired

Animal Records Specialist

Bronx Zoo (WCS)

2300 Southern Blvd, Bronx, NY 10460 USA

Phone: 718-220-8711

Fax: 718-220-7114

Email: arock540@comcast.net

Member (2007-)

Nancy Butler

Registrar

Detroit Zoo

8450 W. 10 Mile Rd., Royal Oak, MI 48067 USA

Phone: 248-541-5717 x3166

Fax: 248-691-4194

Email: nbutler@dzs.org

Member (2007-)

Alan F. Rost

Biological Programs Registrar

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

370 Zoo Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32218 USA

Phone: 904-757-4463 x131

Fax: 904-714-4441

Email: rosta@jacksonvillezoo.org

Member (-)

Linda Bachers

retired registrar

Milwaukee County Zoo

4760 Cara Marie Ct. Unit B, Brookfield, WI 53005 USA

Phone: 0

Email: silverbird64@att.net

Member (2018-2020)

Grace Coyne

Registrar IT & Lead Commissary Keeper

Tanganyika

1925 N. Saint Paul Street, wichita, ks 67203 US

Phone: 3169934300

Email: Graceburks@rocketmail.com

Board Liaison

Heather Terrell

Registrar

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15206 USA

Phone: 412-365-2581

Fax: 412-365-2583

Email: hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org