Chair (2020-2022)

Katie Curran

Animal Registrar

The Florida Aquarium

701 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602 USA

Phone: 813-367-4008

Email: kcurran@flaquarium.org

Vice Chair (2020-2022)

Jasmine Alvarado

Species Management Specialist

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

370 Zoo Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32218 USA

Phone: 904-757-4463 x131

Email: alvaradoj@jacksonvillezoo.org

Member (2009-)

Anne Rockmore, Retired

Animal Records Specialist

Bronx Zoo (WCS)

540 Unit D Heritage Hills, Somers, NY 10589 USA

Phone: 718-220-8711

Fax: 718-220-7114

Email: arock540@comcast.net

Member (2007-)

Nancy Butler

Registrar

Detroit Zoo

8450 W. 10 Mile Rd., Royal Oak, MI 48067 USA

Phone: 248-336-5766

Fax: 248-398-0504

Email: nbutler@dzs.org

Member (2018-2025)

Aletha Kinser

Registrar

Sedgwick County Zoo

5555 Zoo Blvd., Wichita, KS 67212-1698 USA

Phone: 316-266-8203

Fax: 316-942-3781

Email: aletha.kinser@scz.org

Member (-)

Linda Bachers

retired registrar

Milwaukee County Zoo

4760 Cara Marie Ct. Unit B, Brookfield, WI 53005 USA

Phone: 0

Email: silverbird64@att.net

Member (2019-2021)

Linda Williams Hall

Records Manager

City of Houston

7915 Battlecreek, Houston, TX 77040 USA

Phone: 713-937-4062

Email: Linda.williamscoh@att.net

Member (2020-2025)

Ian Shelley

Registrar

Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

1876 Mansion House Drive, Baltimore, MD 21217 USA

Phone: (410) 396-7102 Ext: 3351

Email: ian.shelley@marylandzoo.org

Board Liaison

Donna Bear

Curator of Species Management

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

370 Zoo Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32218 USA

Phone: (904) 757-4463 x173

Fax: (904) 714-4441

Email: beard@jacksonvillezoo.org