Chair (2018-2023)

Ashley Arimborgo

Registrar

Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

4250 Cheyenne Mountain Zoo Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 USA

Phone: 7194247818

Fax: 7196332254

Email: aarimborgo@cmzoo.org

Vice Chair (2020-2022)

Isabelle Menard

Registrar

Zoo de Granby

525, St-Hubert Street, Granby, Quebec J2G 5P3 Canada

Phone: 450-372-9113 x 2253

Fax: 450-372-5531

Email: imenard@zoodegranby.com

Member (-)

Barbara Outerbridge, MBA

Animal Registrar

Bermuda Aquarium Museum and Zoo (BAMZ)

PO BOX FL145, Flatts, Flatts FL04 Bermuda

Phone: 441-293-2727 x2154

Fax: 441-293-3176

Email: bcouterbridge@gov.bm

Member (2020-2030)

Laura Armand

Volunteer

Riverbanks Zoo & Garden

117 Laurel Bay Lane, Columbia, SC 29229 USA

Phone: 305-298-9170

Email: larmand@riverbanks.org

Member (2020-2030)

Kimberly Robertson

Registrar

Safari West

3115 Porter Creek Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 USA

Phone: 707-579-2551

Fax: 707-579-8777

Email: krobertson@safariwest.com

Member (2020-2025)

Andrea Echeverry Alcendra, Biologist

Animal Collection Coordinator

Fundacion Botanica y Zoologica de Barranquilla (Barranquilla Zoo)

Calle 77 No. 68-40, Barranquilla, Atlantico 080001 Colombia

Phone: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Fax: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Email: a.echeverry@zoobaq.org

Member (2020-2025)

Mary Ellsworth

Assistant Animal Registrar

ZooTampa at Lowry Park

1101 W. Sligh Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 USA

Phone: (813)935-8552x5275

Email: Registrar.Assistant@ZooTampa.org

Member (2020-2025)

Sarah Colman

Curator

Saginaw Children's Zoo

1730 S Washington, Saginaw, MI 48601 United States

Phone: 9897591408

Email: scolman@saginawzoo.com

Member (2020-2025)

Nannette Driver-Ruiz

Product Owner - ZIMS for Husbandry

Species360

7900 International Dr, Ste 1040, Bloomington, MN 55425 United States

Phone: 952-223-8030 ext. 4004

Email: nannette.driver-ruiz@species360.org

Member (2020-2025)

Karly Hurst

Animal Science Administrative Coordinator

Zoo Miami

12400 SW 152nd St, Miami, FL 33177 United States

Phone: 305-251-0400 x5084908

Email: karly.hurst@miamidade.gov

Member (2021-2023)

Lisa Trusty

Zoo Registrar

Louisville Zoo

1100 Trevilian Way, Louisville, KY 40213 United States

Phone: 502-238-5332

Email: lisa.trusty@louisvilleky.gov

Board Liaison

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org