Chair (2019-2021)

Ashley Arimborgo

Registrar

Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

4250 Cheyenne Mountain Zoo Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 USA

Phone: 7194247818

Fax: 7196332254

Email: aarimborgo@cmzoo.org

Chair (2019-2020)

Sylvia Ware

Zoo Registrar

El Paso Zoo

4001 East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX 79905 USA

Phone: (915) 212-2814

Fax: (915) 212-0252

Email: WareSM1@elpasotexas.gov

Vice Chair (2019-2021)

Michiko Berceau

Registrar

Loveland Living Planet Aquarium

12033 Lone Peak Pkwy, Draper, UT 84020 USA

Phone: 8016049058

Email: michiko.b@thelivingplanet.com

Member (-)

Barbara Outerbridge, MBA

Animal Registrar

Bermuda Aquarium Museum and Zoo (BAMZ)

PO BOX FL145, Flatts, Flatts FL04 Bermuda

Phone: 441-293-2727 x2154

Fax: 441-293-3176

Email: bcouterbridge@gov.bm

Member (2018-2020)

Anna Pelc

Collection Manager

Potawatomi Zoo

500 S. Greenlawn, South Bend, IN 46615 USA

Phone: 574-245-6162

Fax: 574-989-3776

Email: apelc@potawatomizoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Jen Zak

Registrar

Columbian Park Zoo

1915 Scott St, Lafayette, IN 47904 USA

Phone: 765-807-1540

Email: jzak@lafayette.in.gov

Member (2019-2021)

Kaylin Ackerson

Senior Animal Records & Data Manager

SeaWorld Parks and Entertainment

7007 Sea World Drive, Orlando, FL 32821 USA

Phone: 407-226-5182

Email: Kaylin.ackerson@seaworld.com

Member (2019-2021)

Alecia Benware

Administrative Specialist II

North Carolina Zoo

2723 Old Cox Rd, Asheboro, North Carolina 27205 United States

Phone: 3368797630

Email: alecia.benware@nczoo.org

Member (2019-2021)

Lisa Trusty

Zoo Registrar

Louisville Zoo

1100 Trevilian Way, Louisville, Kentucky 40213 United States

Phone: 502-238-5332

Email: lisa.trusty@louisvilleky.gov

Member (2019-2021)

Linda Williams Hall

Records Manager

City of Houston

7915 Battlecreek, Houston, TX 77040 USA

Phone: 713-937-4062

Email: Linda.williamscoh@att.net

Member (2020-2030)

Laura Armand

Registrar

Riverbanks Zoo & Garden

500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia, SC 29210 USA

Phone: 803-602-0907

Fax: 803-253-6381

Email: larmand@riverbanks.org

Member (2020-2030)

Laurie Kokkeler

Zoo Registrar

Minnesota Zoological Gardens

12101 Johnny Cake Ridge Road, Apple Valley, MN 55033 USA

Phone: 952.431.9271

Fax: 952.431.9427

Email: laurie.kokkeler@state.mn.us

Member (2020-2030)

Kimberly Robertson

Registrar

Safari West

3115 Porter Creek Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 USA

Phone: 707-579-2551

Fax: 707-579-8777

Email: krobertson@safariwest.com

Member (2020-2030)

Andrea Worley

Registrar

San Diego Zoo Global / San Diego Zoo Safari Park

15500 San Pasqual Valley Rd., Escondido, CA 92027 USA

Phone: (760) 738-5098

Fax: (760) 796-5699

Email: aworley@sandiegozoo.org

Board Liaison

Jennifer Wilson

Registrar

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium

3701 S. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68107 USA

Phone: 402-738-2068

Fax: 402-738-2039

Email: jennw@omahazoo.com