Chair (2015-)

Lori Augustoni

Registrar

Zoo Atlanta

800 Cherokee Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA 30315 USA

Phone: 404-624-5926

Fax: 404-624-5841

Email: laugustoni@zooatlanta.org

Vice Chair (2018-2020)

Ashley Arimborgo

Registrar

Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

4250 Cheyenne Mountain Zoo Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 USA

Phone: 7194247818

Fax: 7196332254

Email: aarimborgo@cmzoo.org

Member (-)

Barbara Outerbridge, MBA

Animal Registrar

Bermuda Aquarium Museum and Zoo (BAMZ)

PO BOX FL145, Flatts, Flatts FL04 Bermuda

Phone: 441-293-2727 x2154

Fax: 441-293-3176

Email: bcouterbridge@gov.bm

Member (2011-)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Anna Pelc

Collection Manager

Potawatomi Zoo

500 S. Greenlawn, South Bend, IN 46615 USA

Phone: 574-245-6162

Fax: 574-989-3776

Email: apelc@potawatomizoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Jen Zak

Registrar

Columbian Park Zoo

1915 Scott St, Lafayette, IN 47904 USA

Phone: 765-807-1540

Email: jzak@lafayette.in.gov

Member (2018-2020)

Ellen Dickinson

Registrar

National Aquarium

501 E. Pratt St., Pier 3, Baltimore, MD 21202 USA

Phone: 410-468-0891

Email: edickinson@aqua.org

Member (2018-2020)

Michiko Berceau

Registrar

Loveland Living Planet Aquarium

12033 Lone Peak Pkwy, Draper, UT 84020 USA

Phone: 8016049058

Email: michiko.b@thelivingplanet.com

Board Liaison

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org