Chair (2018-2020)

Matt Seguin, MS

Husbandry Supervisor

Aquarium at Mote Marine Laboratory

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway, Sarasota, FL 34236 USA

Phone: 9413884441 x678

Fax: 9413884312

Email: mattseguin@mote.org

Vice Chair (2018-2020)

Sherie Bradley

Assistant Registrar

Houston Zoo

13707 Arcadia Creek Lane, Rosharon, TX 77583 USA

Phone: 719-235-3887

Email: sbradley@houstonzoo.org

Member (2007-)

Karen Jarvis

Registrar

North Carolina Zoological Park

4401 Zoo Parkway, Asheboro, NC 27205 USA

Phone: 336-879-7606

Fax: 336-879-2891

Email: karen.Jarvis@nczoo.org

Member (2014-)

Susan Reno, MLS

Volunteer Registrar/Librarian

Riverbanks Zoo and Garden

500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia, SC 29210 USA

Phone: 803-873-1014

Email: sreno@riverbanks.org

Member (2017-2019)

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Vickie Edel

Associate Registrar/ Veterinary Techician

Audubon Nature Institute

1 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70130 USA

Phone: 504-212-5368

Email: vedel@auduboninstitute.org

Member (2018-2020)

Nancy Asherman, Zoo Registrar

Registrar

Rosamond Gifford Zoo

1 Conservation Place, Syracuse, NY 13204 USA

Phone: 315-435-8511 ext 8566

Fax: 315-435-8517

Email: nancyasherman@ongov.net

Member (2017-2020)

Heather Purdeu

Registrar

Scovill Zoo

71 S. Country Club Rd., Decatur, IL 62521 USA

Phone: 217-421-7435

Fax: 217-422-7330

Email: hpurdeu@decparks.com

Board Liaison

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org