Chair (2018-2022)

Matt Seguin, MS

Registrar and Animal Resource Officer

Mote Marine Laboratory & Aquarium

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway, Sarasota, FL 34236 USA

Phone: 9413884441 x678

Fax: 9413884312

Email: mattseguin@mote.org

Vice Chair (2019-2022)

Sherie Bradley

Assistant Registrar

Houston Zoo

1513 Cambridge St., Houston, TX 77030 United States

Phone: 713-533-6627

Email: sbradley@houstonzoo.org

Member (2018-2025)

Vickie Edel

Associate Registrar/ Veterinary Techician

Audubon Nature Institute

1 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70130 USA

Phone: 504-212-5368

Email: vedel@auduboninstitute.org

Member (2017-2025)

Heather Purdeu

Registrar

Scovill Zoo

71 S. Country Club Rd., Decatur, IL 62521 USA

Phone: 217-421-7435

Fax: 217-422-7330

Email: hpurdeu@decparks.com

Member (2019-2025)

Alecia Benware

Administrative Specialist II

North Carolina Zoo

2723 Old Cox Rd, Asheboro, NC 27205 United States

Phone: 3368797630

Email: alecia.benware@nczoo.org

Member (2019-2025)

Christina Newman

Husbandry Registrar

Tennessee Aquarium

One Broad Street, Chattanooga, TN 37402 USA

Phone: 423-785-4080

Fax: 423-267-3561

Email: crn@tnaqua.org

Member (2019-2025)

Tracy Rein

Lead Keeper/Registrar

Endangered Wolf Center

PO Box 760, Eureka, MO 63025 USA

Phone: 636-938-5900

Fax: 636-938-6490

Email: trein@endangeredwolfcenter.org

Member (2014-2025)

Susan Reno, MLS

Volunteer

Riverbanks Zoo and Garden

500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia, SC 29210 USA

Phone: 803-873-1014

Email: sreno@riverbanks.org

Member (2020-2025)

Helen Pontillo

Registrar

Aquarium of the Pacific

100 Aquarium Way, Long Beach, CA 90802 United States

Phone: 5629511717

Email: HPontillo@LBAOP.ORG

Member (2021-2023)

Deborah Pears

Registrar

Wonders of Wildlife

500 West Sunshine Street, Springfield, MO 65807 USA

Phone: 417.225.1125

Fax: 417.890.9278

Email: dapears@wondersofwildlife.org

Board Liaison

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org