Chair (2020-2022)

Deanna Snell

Manager--Zoological Records & Animal Relocations

Calgary Zoo

1300 Zoo Road NE, Calgary, Alberta T2E 7V6 Canada

Phone: 403-232-9327

Fax: 403-237-7582

Email: deannas@calgaryzoo.com

Vice Chair (2021-2023)

Ingrid Russell, M.A.

Curator of Collections

San Francisco Zoo

1 Zoo Road, San Francisco, CA 94132 USA

Phone: 415/753-7021

Fax: 415/681-4749

Email: ingridr@sfzoo.org

Member (2019-2025)

Anna Pelc

Collection Manager

Potawatomi Zoo

500 S. Greenlawn, South Bend, IN 46615 USA

Phone: 574-245-6162

Fax: 574-989-3776

Email: apelc@potawatomizoo.org

Member (2020-2025)

Lisa Fitzgerald

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 S. R.L. Thornton Frwy, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 4695547203

Email: lisa.fitzgerald@dallaszoo.com

Member (2020-2025)

Kristina Willis

Zoo Registrar

Los Angeles Zoo

726 E Orange Grove Ave Apt E, Burbank, CA 91501 USA

Phone: 323-644-4271

Email: kris.willis@lacity.org

Member (2021-2023)

Sarah Hoback

Animal Care Coordinator

Newport Aquarium

1 Levee Way, Newport, KY 41071 USA

Phone: 18004063474

Email: shoback@newportaquarium.com

Board Liaison

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org