Chair (2018-2020)

Deanna Snell

Registrar

Calgary Zoo

1300 Zoo Road NE, Calgary, Alberta T2E 7V6 Canada

Phone: 403-232-9327

Fax: 403-237-7582

Email: deannas@calgaryzoo.com

Vice Chair (2018-2020)

Karen Poly

Registrar

Los Angeles Zoo

5333 Zoo Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90027 USA

Phone: 3236444295

Fax: 3236629786

Email: karen.poly@lacity.org

Member (2018-2020)

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org

Member (2017-2019)

Melody Brooks

Registrar

San Diego Zoo

P.O. Box 120551, San Diego, CA 92112-0551 USA

Phone: 619-718-3527

Fax: 619-232-4117

Email: mbrooks@sandiegozoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Lacey Hickle, LVMT

Vet Tech and Registrar

Chattanooga Zoo

301 N Holtzclaw Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37404 USA

Phone: 423-697-1319

Email: hickle_l@chattzoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Ellen Dickinson

Registrar

National Aquarium

501 E. Pratt St., Pier 3, Baltimore, MD 21202 USA

Phone: 410-468-0891

Email: edickinson@aqua.org

Board Liaison

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org