Chair (2019-2021)

Peter Grimm, M.S.

Animal Registrar

Oregon Zoo

4001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97221 USA

Phone: 503-220-5766

Fax: 503-226-0074

Email: peter.grimm@oregonzoo.org

Vice Chair (2019-2021)

Lillian Moore

Assistant Registrar

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63110 USA

Phone: 314-646-4824

Fax: 314-647-7969

Email: lmoore@stlzoo.org

Vice Chair (2019-2021)

Rae Lynn Haliday, MBA, CRM

Registrar

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, St. Louis, MO 63110 USA

Phone: 314-646-4572

Fax: 314-647-7969

Email: haliday@stlzoo.org

Member (2012-)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Member (-)

Jessica Grote

Registrar

Denver Zoo

2900 E. 23rd Ave, Operations Gate, Denver, CO 80205-3735 USA

Phone: 720-337-1692

Email: jgrote@denverzoo.org

Member (-)

Kathleen Juliano

Zoo Attendant

Sequoia Park Zoo

3414 W St., Eureka, CA 95503 USA

Phone: 7074414263

Fax: 7074414237

Email: kjuliano@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Member (-)

Jean D. Miller

retired

retired

25 Briggs Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127 USA

Phone: 716-662-2305

Email: jeanmillerop@gmail.com

Board Liaison

Joann Watson

Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org