Chair (2019-2021)

Melody Brooks

Registrar

San Diego Zoo

P.O. Box 120551, San Diego, CA 92112-0551 USA

Phone: 619-718-3527

Fax: 619-232-4117

Email: mbrooks@sdzwa.org

Vice Chair (2019-2021)

Laura Armand

Registrar

Riverbanks Zoo & Garden

500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia, SC 29210 USA

Phone: 803-602-0907

Fax: 803-253-6381

Email: larmand@riverbanks.org

Member (-)

Rae Lynn Haliday, MBA, CRM

Registrar

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, St. Louis, MO 63110 USA

Phone: 314-646-4572

Fax: 314-647-7969

Email: haliday@stlzoo.org

Member (2013-)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Member (-)

Lindsey Herron

Registrar

Birmingham Zoo Inc.

2630 Cahaba Road, Birmingham, AL 35223 USA

Phone: 205-879-0409 ext 259

Fax: 205-879-9426

Email: lherron@birminghamzoo.com

Member (-)

Jessica Grote

Registrar

Denver Zoo

2900 E. 23rd Ave, Operations Gate, Denver, CO 80205-3735 USA

Phone: 720-337-1692

Email: jgrote@denverzoo.org

Member (2017-)

Kathleen Juliano

Zoo Attendant

Sequoia Park Zoo

3414 W St., Eureka, CA 95503 USA

Phone: 7074414263

Fax: 7074414237

Email: kjuliano@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Member (2019-2021)

Jayne Hardwick, M.Ed., CPBT-KA

Zoo Registrar

NASHVILLE ZOO at GRASSMERE

3777 Nolensville Road, Nashville, TN 37211 USA

Phone: (615) 833-1534 x152

Fax: (615) 833-0379

Email: jhardwick@nashvillezoo.org

Member (2019-2021)

Natalie Johnson

Animal Registrar

Kansas City Zoo

6800 ZOO DRIVE, Kansas City, MO 64132 USA

Phone: 816-595-1369

Fax: 816-595-1882

Email: ndjohnson@fotzkc.org

Member (2019-2021)

Ashley Todd

Animal Registrar

ZooTampa at Lowry Park

1101 West Sligh Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 USA

Phone: (813)933-8103

Fax: (813)930-2331

Email: ashley.todd@lowryparkzoo.org

Member (2019-2021)

Lisa Trusty

Zoo Registrar

Louisville Zoo

1100 Trevilian Way, Louisville, KY 40213 United States

Phone: 502-238-5332

Email: lisa.trusty@louisvilleky.gov

Member (2020-2025)

Jackie Gregory, Licensed Veterinary Technician

Registrar

Utica Zoo

One Utica Zoo Way, Utica, NY 13501 USA

Phone: 315-738-0472

Fax: 315-738-0475

Email: jackie.gregory@uticazoo.org

Member (2020-2025)

Karly Hurst

Animal Science Administrative Coordinator

Zoo Miami

12400 SW 152nd St, Miami, FL 33177 United States

Phone: 305-251-0400 x5084908

Email: karly.hurst@miamidade.gov

Board Liaison

Joann Watson

Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org