Chair (2018-2022)

Donna Bear

Curator of Species Management

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

370 Zoo Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32218 USA

Phone: (904) 757-4463 x173

Fax: (904) 714-4441

Email: beard@jacksonvillezoo.org

Chair (2018-2022)

Gloria E. Rivera

Associate Registrar

Cleveland Metroparks Zoo

3900 Wildlife Way, Cleveland, OH 44109 USA

Phone: 216-635-3370

Fax: 216-661-3312

Email: ger@clevelandmetroparks.com

Vice Chair (2019-2021)

Lindsey Herron

Registrar

Birmingham Zoo Inc.

2630 Cahaba Road, Birmingham, AL 35223 USA

Phone: 205-879-0409 ext 259

Fax: 205-879-9426

Email: lherron@birminghamzoo.com

Member (-)

Lynn S. McDuffie

Animal Records and Regulatory Affairs Manager

Disney's Animal Kingdom

P. O. Box 10000 (mail), 1200 N. Savannah Circle East (shipping), Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-939-6237

Fax: 407-939-6240

Email: lynn.mcduffie@disney.com

Member (2014-)

Tricia Webster

Registrar

Disney's Animal Kingdom

PO Box 10000, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-446-8019

Email: tricia.r.webster@disney.com

Member (-)

Natalie Johnson

Animal Records Keeper

Kansas City Zoo

6800 ZOO DRIVE, Kansas City, MO 64132 USA

Phone: 816-595-1369

Fax: 816-595-1882

Email: ndjohnson@fotzkc.org

Member (2018-2022)

Diane Craft, BS- Biology

Animal Records Specialist

Wildlife Conservation Society - Bronx Zoo

2300 Southern Blvd, Bronx, NY 10460 USA

Phone: 718-220-8711

Fax: 718-220-7114

Email: dcraft@wcs.org

Member (2014-2022)

Joann Watson

Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org

Member (2019-2021)

Vickie Edel

Associate Registrar/ Veterinary Techician

Audubon Nature Institute

1 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70130 USA

Phone: 504-212-5368

Email: vedel@auduboninstitute.org

Member (2019-2021)

Jackie Gregory, Licensed Veterinary Technician

Registrar

Utica Zoo

One Utica Zoo Way, Utica, NY 13501 USA

Phone: 315-738-0472

Fax: 315-738-0475

Email: jackie.gregory@uticazoo.org

Member (2020-2022)

Leslie Traywick Silvia

Temporary Zookeeper

John Ball Zoo

737 Prospect Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503 United States

Phone: 2693696141

Email: traywick@hotmail.com

Member (2020-2022)

Andrea Echeverry Alcendra, Biologist

Animal Collection Coordinator

Fundacion Botanica y Zoologica de Barranquilla (Barranquilla Zoo)

Calle 77 No. 68-40, Barranquilla, Atlantico 080001 Colombia

Phone: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Fax: (+57 5) 3600314 Ext 124

Email: a.echeverry@zoobaq.org

Member (2020-2022)

Robin Waier

HR Generalist

I am not associated with a zoological institution at this time.

549 N 61st Street, Wauwatosa, WI 53213 United States

Phone: 4073537118

Email: robin_waier@yahoo.com

Board Liaison

Joann Watson

Registrar

Houston Zoo Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6510

Fax: 713-533-6653

Email: jwatson@houstonzoo.org