For more details about the 2021 ZRA Annual Conference 3-9 October 2021 please contact:


Kaylin Ackerson, 2021 Virtual Annual Conference Host
Senior Animal Records & Data Manager, SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
Kaylin.Ackerson@seaworld.com
407-226-5182

Melissa Cardenas, 2021 Virtual Annual Conference Program Chairman/ Co-host
Zoo Registrar, SeaWorld Texas
Melissa.Cardenas@seaworld.com
210-523-3272

Heather Tapia, 2021/ Virtual Annual Conference Co-host
Registrar, Busch Gardens Tampa Bay
Heather.Tapia@BuschGardens.com

813-987-5544  

Lisa Winkler, 2021 Virtual Annual Conference Co-host
Zoo Registrar, SeaWorld Florida
Lisa.Winkler@seaworld.com
407-363-2360

Shelly Roach, Annual Conference Committee Chairman
Registrar, Columbus Zoo & Aquarium
Shelly.Roach@columbuszoo.org
614-645-3429

Joann Watson, Annual Conference Committee Vice-chairman
Registrar, Houston Zoo
jwatson@houstonzoo.org
713-533-6510