Chair (2016-2018)

Joan Ryskamp

Registrar

John Ball Zoo

1300 W. Fulton Street, Grand Rapids, MI 49504 USA

Phone: 616-336-4301 ext. 8007

Fax: 616-336-8483

Email: jryskamp@jbzoo.org

Member (-)

Deborah L. Halin

Animal Registrar

Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo

1101 W. Sligh Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604 USA

Phone: 813-935-8552 x222

Fax: 813-930-0106

Email: animal.registrar@lowryparkzoo.com

Member (2007-)

Elaine Huddleston, MBA

Retired Zoo Registrar

Louisville Zoological Garden

7405 Paiute Road, Louisville, KY 40214 United States

Phone: 5027163513

Email: elaine.huddleston@yahoo.com

Member (2007-)

Karen Jarvis

Registrar

North Carolina Zoological Park

4401 Zoo Parkway, Asheboro, NC 27205 USA

Phone: 336-879-7606

Fax: 336-879-2891

Email: karen.Jarvis@nczoo.org

Member (2014-)

Susan Reno, MLS

Volunteer Registrar/Librarian

Riverbanks Zoo and Garden

500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia, SC 29210 USA

Phone: 803-873-1014

Email: sreno@riverbanks.org

Member (2016-)

Beth Bahner

-

Retired - Philadelpia Zoo

3400 West Girard Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19104 UA

Phone: 610 547-0855

Email: bahner.beth@phillyzoo.org

Member (-)

Sheri Bradley

Registrar

Maryland Zoo

1876 Mansion House Drive, Baltimore, MD 21217 USA

Phone: 443-552-3351

Email: sherie.bradley@marylandzoo.org

Board Liaison

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org