Chair (2018-2020)

Emily Mattox

Registrar | Hospital Administrator

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium

5400 N Pearl Street, Tacoma, WA 98407 USA

Phone: 253.404.3654

Fax: 253.404.3927

Email: Emily.Mattox@pdza.org

Vice Chair (2018-2020)

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Rebecca Hoover

Associate Registrar

Audubon Nature Institute

6500 Magazine Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 USA

Phone: 504-212-5411

Fax: 504-866-0819

Email: rhoover@auduboninstitute.org

Member (2018-2020)

Andrea Worley

Registrar

San Diego Zoo Global / San Diego Zoo Safari Park

15500 San Pasqual Valley Rd., Escondido, CA 92027 USA

Phone: (760) 738-5098

Fax: (760) 796-5699

Email: aworley@sandiegozoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Kimberly Robertson

Registrar

Safari West

3115 Porter Creek Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 USA

Phone: 707-579-2551

Fax: 707-579-8777

Email: krobertson@safariwest.com

Member (2018-2020)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Jayne Hardwick, M.Ed., CPBT-KA

Zoo Registrar

NASHVILLE ZOO at GRASSMERE

3777 Nolensville Road, Nashville, Tennessee 37211 USA

Phone: (615) 833-1534 x152

Fax: (615) 833-0379

Email: jhardwick@nashvillezoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Susan Greer

Registrar

Dallas Zoo

650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway, Dallas, TX 75203 USA

Phone: 469-554-7203

Fax: 469-554-7381

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com

Member (2018-2020)

Heather Terrell

Registrar

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15206 USA

Phone: 412-365-2581

Fax: 412-365-2583

Email: hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org

Member (2018-2020)

Ellen Dickinson

Registrar

National Aquarium

501 E. Pratt St., Pier 3, Baltimore, MD 21202 USA

Phone: 410-468-0891

Email: edickinson@aqua.org

Member (2019-2021)

Stacey Snyder

Registrar

John Ball Zoo

1300 W. Fulton St., Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504 United States

Phone: 616-336-4301 ext 8009

Email: ssnyder@jbzoo.org