Chair (-)

Mary Noell

Curator of Animal Data & Logistics

Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Cincinnati Zoo, 3400 Vine St., Cincinnati, OH 45220 USA

Phone: 5135698225

Fax: 5135698225

Email: mary.noell@cincinnatizoo.org

Member (-)

Krista Adelhardt, CRM

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org

Member (-)

Kelly Ann Brown

.

.

., Buffalo, NY 14220 USA

Phone: .

Email: kelly@kellyannbrown.com

Member (-)

Jennifer Wilson

Registrar

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium

3701 S. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68107 USA

Phone: 402-738-2068

Fax: 402-738-2039

Email: jennw@omahazoo.com

Member (-)

Tricia Webster

Registrar

Houston Zoo, Inc.

1513 Cambridge Street, Houston, TX 77030 USA

Phone: 713-533-6618

Fax: 713-583-6928

Email: twebster@houstonzoo.org

Member (-)

Rae Lynn Haliday, MBA, CRM

Registrar

Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, St. Louis, MO 63110 USA

Phone: 314-646-4572

Fax: 314-647-7969

Email: haliday@stlzoo.org

Member (-)

Teresa Masseau

Registrar (retired)

Potter Park Zoo

637 W. South Street, Mason, MI 48854 USA

Phone: 5175255291

Email: teresa_masseau@att.net

Member (-)

Shelly Roach

Registrar

Columbus Zoo & Aquarium

P.O. box 400, 9990 Riverside Dr., Powell, OH 43065 USA

Phone: 614-645-3429

Fax: 614-645-3465

Email: shelly.roach@columbuszoo.org

Member (-)

Jessica Grote

Registrar

Denver Zoo

2900 E. 23rd Ave, Operations Gate, Denver, CO 80205-3735 USA

Phone: 720-337-1692

Email: jgrote@denverzoo.org

Member (-)

Pam Krentz

Registrar

Cleveland Metroparks Zoo

3900 Wildlife Way, Cleveland, OH 44144 USA

Phone: 216-635-3361

Fax: 216-661-3312

Email: pak@clevelandmetroparks.com

Member (-)

Susan Reno, MLS

Registrar

Riverbanks Zoo and Garden

500 Wildlife Parkway, Columbia, SC 29210 USA

Phone: 803-602-0907

Fax: 803-253-6381

Email: sreno@riverbanks.org

Member (-)

Emily Mattox

Registrar

Disney's Animals, Science and Environment

PO Box 10000, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 USA

Phone: 407-938-2804

Fax: 407-939-6240

Email: Emily.M.Mattox@disney.com

Member (-)

Jean D. Miller

retired

25 Briggs Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127 USA

Phone: 716-662-2305

Email: jeanmillerop@gmail.com

Member (-)

Jennifer Page

Registrar

BREC Baton Rouge Zoo

3601 Thomas Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70807 USA

Phone: 225-775-3877

Fax: 225-775-3931

Email: jpage@brzoo.org